Welcome to the official website of Sinqi Pharmaceutical.

President's Message

Glory and Ideals

A letter from the chairman to new employees:

Welcome to Sinqi! It’s our greatest honor to cooperate with you. In the future, we will work happily together in order to achieve the same mission based on mutual trust and understanding.

Sinqi is a state-level torch high-tech enterprise professionally engaged in ophthalmic R&D, manufacturing and sales. Sinqi requires every employee to fully understand its corporate philosophy of “working exquisitely and giving back to the country with industry”.

Though Sinqi isn’t an excellent enterprise on a global level right now, we believe that we will ascend into becoming an excellent enterprise in the global ophthalmic manufacturing industry after two decades. Sinqi’s success is indebted to every employee’s efforts and contribution. If one employee has no responsibility, isn’t good at cooperating or is unwilling to work positively, he will lose an opportunity to develop in the company. Therefore, please consider your choice carefully before joining Sinqi.

Opportunities always wait for those who work in a thoroughgoing manner. In Sinqi, the company offers an open path of development for employees to grow. If you have management potential, you’ll be fostered to be management talent. If you have technical expertise, you may become a position expert.

Concentration brings power. We believe that only by focusing on specific work can we become skillful and achieve success! With the rapid development of science in modern society, it’s really hard to authentically grasp a certain technology. When you know everything and want to do everything, it means that you’re not proficient in any of them. You should treat any work in your hands carefully, strive to focus on it and keep your interest in it.

Every employee should learn that you won’t get any increased salary or promotion because of sending gifts to your heads. We never allow such kind of practice. At Sinqi, work performance is the best gift for your heads! We adhere to the principle of determining treatment based on capability and deciding levels according to assessment!

Whatever position you will be engaged in, any new employee in R&D and production centers should start from sanitation work, the grass-roots level! Sinqi won’t promote any person without grass-roots work experience to become a manager.

Responsibility stands for an attitude. You’ll encounter any problem in work either at present or in the future. In Sinqi, you’d better follow three persistent principles so as to solve problems. That is, persist in finding out persons in charge of relevant problems, the reasons for problems, and solutions!

As Sinqi employees, we should always remember that the country’s, nation’s and enterprise’s interests are always above all. We should exert our efforts to do things to benefit the country and company, because we wish to “work exquisitely and give back to the country with industry”. No leader would deeply trust any employee without any sense of duty; no one can overcome the experience of cardinal issues of right and wrong. I often say, “Find one’s moral quality from minor matters and observe capabilities from major matters.” From minor matters, we can find out whether an employee has a sense of responsibility for an enterprise, which is an important aspect for evaluating employees.

Working positively is a type of frontier. Andrew Carnegie, the American Steel King, once said, “Two kinds of people will accomplish nothing forever. That is, those who never act positively unless they’re required to do so, and those who can’t do things well even if they are forced to do so”.

Your progress and development in the company are determined by your initiative. What does initiative mean? It means that you’re doing accurate things without being told to. Initiative work can bring happiness. Some people are accustomed to possessing a work spirit of initiative, and they forget food and sleep while doing any work, while others need to cultivate a good habit of positive work. If you think you don’t have enough initiative work spirit, you should require yourself to work positively with a responsible attitude, turning initiative work into your habit and a virtue.

An excellent worker should work as hard as always even if leaders are absent! Only those workers who work positively and aggressively can become lucky, more easily find their position in their career, and gain success.

In a high-tech industry, continuous learning ability determines an enterprise’s competitiveness. Therefore, we should learn German enterprises’ careful work attitude, American enterprises’ innovative spirit and all the excellent enterprises’ advantages from across the world. If we keep learning, we can keep a foothold and authentically make progress in the fierce international competition in the future.

At Sinqi, the company carries out various education and training activities as planned with the hope of realizing self-enhancement and improvement. External causes are the conditions of changes, while internal causes are fundamental. Therefore, everyone should form a positive learning habit and cultivate self-learning ability. At Sinqi, the company offers some basic life services. We may not do things perfectly in every aspect to reach your requirements, and we apologize for that. I hope that you can cherish resources and form a good economical virtue when working.

“God gives an important task to a certain person”. When we accept the challenge of destiny, we should bear the test of suffering in doing good things repeatedly, and make progress tirelessly. It’s hard for us to become the pillars of society without certain bearing capacity and experiencing hardship! One’s destiny is grasped by oneself!

Only if you cultivate your own sense of responsibility and spirit of positive work can you become more powerful. I believe that Sinqin will realize our glory and ideals with our joint efforts, “Become a competitive global ophthalmic research and manufacturing enterprise!”

                                                                                                                                                     Chairman: Liu Jidong


CAREERS

Newsroom

24
11,2014

“SINQI-AIE...

On September 17, 2014, the Sin...

24
11,2014

THE 19TH C...

During September 17-21, 2014, ...

10
05,2014

SINQI’S LA...

During May 4-8, 2014, the annu...

08
06,2014

THE 77TH A...

From June 4-7, 2014, the 77th ...

欢迎来到兴齐眼药官方网站!

董事长致辞

光荣与理想

董事长致新员工一封信:

    非常欢迎您加入兴齐公司!我们很荣幸与您合作。未来的很长时间,我们将在相互信任和相互理解的基础上,为完成共同使命而愉快地工作。

  兴齐公司是专业从事眼科药物研发、制造、销售的国家级火炬高新技术企业。公司要求每一位员工充分理解“精细工作、产业报国”的企业理念。

  兴齐公司现在还不是世界优秀企业,但相信,我们用二十年时间一定会成为世界眼科制造业的优秀企业。兴齐的成功源自于每一位员工的努力和付出,如果一个员工没有责任心,不善于合作,不能主动工作,就等于丧失了在企业发展的机会。因此,在加入兴齐公司之前,请慎重考虑您的选择。

  机遇总是偏向于踏踏实实工作的人。在兴齐,公司会为员工提供一个开放发展的平台。如果您具备管理潜质,会培养您成为管理人才;如果您拥有技术专长,会培养您成为某一个岗位专家。

  专注是一种力量。我们认为,只有把精力集中在一个有限的工作面上,才会熟能生巧,取得成功!现代社会,科学迅猛发展,真正掌握某一项技术就已经很难了,您什么都想会、什么都想做,就意味着什么都不精通。您要十分认真地对待现在手中的任何一项工作,努力钻进去,兴趣自然在。

  每个员工都要懂得一个道理,那就是您的提薪和晋升绝不是通过给您的上司送礼而得来的,我们也绝不允许有这样的风气。在兴齐,工作业绩是您给领导最好的礼物!公司原则是:凭能力定待遇,按考核定级别!

  进入研发、生产中心的新员工,无论您今后从事什么岗位,一律先从保洁做起!从基层做起!兴齐不会提拔一个没有基层工作经验的人来做管理者。

  责任是一种态度。无论现在还是将来,在工作中都会遇到问题。在兴齐,处理问题的最好方式就是要遵循两不放过原则,即:找不到问题原因不放过,找不到问题解决办法不放过!

  作为兴齐的员工,我们要时刻牢记:国家利益、民族利益、企业利益永远高于一切,只要是有益于国家、公司的事情,我们就应该全力以赴地去做。因为,“产业报国,我们有责”。没有哪一位领导会对没有责任意识的员工给予深深的信任,没有多少人可以面临大是大非的考验,我常讲一句话:“小事看人品,大事看能力”, 从小事就可以看出一个员工是否真的对企业有责任感,这也是考评员工的一个重要方面。

  主动工作是一种境界。美国钢铁大王卡内基说过:有两种人永远都会一事无成,一种是除非别人要求他去做,否则绝不主动做事的人;另一种则是即使别人要他做也做不好事情的人。

  您在公司的进步和发展,主要取决您的主动性。什么是主动性呢?就是别人没有告诉您,您正做着恰当的事情。主动工作是快乐的,有些人习惯地具有主动工作的精神,任何工作一接手就废寝忘食;有些人则需要培养主动工作的好习惯。如果您自认为主动工作的精神还不够,那就要求自己主动工作,以认真负责的态度做事,让主动工作成为您的习惯,让主动工作成为员工的美德。

  优秀员工的表现应该是这样的:无论领导在不在,他都会一如既往地努力工作!只有养成主动工作、积极进取习惯的员工,命运才会向他们青睐,他们更容易在职场中找到自己的位置,并获得成功。

  一个高科技产业,持续的学习能力决定着企业的竞争力。因此,我们要学习德国企业细致工作的精神,学习美国企业的创新精神,学习世界上一切优秀企业的可学之处。只有不断学习,我们才能真正在未来激烈的国际竞争中立足并进步。

  在兴齐,公司会有计划地开展各项教育与培训活动,希望能对您的自我提高、自我完善有所帮助。外因是变化的条件,内因才是变化的根本,所以,每个人都要养成主动的学习习惯,培养自己的自学能力。在兴齐工作,公司会为您提供一些基本生活服务,有可能还不够尽善尽美,达不到您的要求,对此我们表示歉意。在工作同时还希望您能珍惜资源,养成节约的良好美德。

  “天将降大任于斯人也”,我们接受命运的挑战,就要承受得起做好事反受委屈的考验,不屈不挠地前进。没有一定的承受能力,不经几番磨难,何以成为栋梁之才!一个人的命运就掌握在自己手中!

  只要不断培养自己的责任感和主动工作的精神,您就一定会产生出无穷的力量,相信在我们共同努力下,兴齐一定会实现我们的光荣与理想:“做具有全球竞争力的眼科药物研究和制造企业”!

                                                                

 董事长:刘继东

 

 

 


职业发展

新闻动态

07
06,2017

《兴齐大讲堂》之“爱...

关于“爱国卫生·健康辽宁行行”专题知识讲座

17
03,2017

兴齐眼药《学习雷锋及...

为纪念建党97周年,进一步弘扬雷锋精神,夯实“两学一做·知行...

15
03,2017

“兴齐眼药-中南大学...

2017年3月8日,兴齐眼药-中南大学爱尔眼科学院”奖学金捐...

09
03,2017

兴齐眼药营销中心20...

灵猴进宝,金鸡献瑞,紫气东来,万象更新!转眼间忙碌的2016...